What's On

Refine Your Results

Weekday
Month
Year
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Friday 8th Feb- Film Night

A working-class family man, Christopher Robin, encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery at The Hilt

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery at The Hilt

Friday 1st March & Saturday 2nd March

Two great Mysteries to choose on two nights in March. Colonel Hortons Final Chapter & Miss Bevois' Mysterious Demise. Book your team table of up to 8 players.

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 8th March- Film Night

The story of the legendary rock music band Queen and lead singer Freddie Mercury, leading up to their famous performance at Live Aid (1985).

Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie

Friday 12th April: Film Night

Laurel and Hardy, the world's most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their film careers as they embark on what becomes their swan song - a grueling theatre tour of post-war Britain.

May Movie: Title TBA

May Movie: Title TBA

Friday 10th May 2019- Film Night

Title to be announced

June  Movie: Title TBA

June Movie: Title TBA

Friday 14th June- Film Night

Title to be announced

July Movie: Title TBA

July Movie: Title TBA

Friday 12th July- Film Night

Title to be announced

August Movie: Title TBA

August Movie: Title TBA

Friday 9th August- Film Night

Title to be announced

September Movie: Title TBA

September Movie: Title TBA

Friday 13th September- Film Night

Title to be announced

October Movie: Title TBA

October Movie: Title TBA

Friday 11th October- Film Night

Title to be announced

Better Maths Oak Motors Parkview Community Playgroup Apollo Internet Media Kingsway Design Mobile Beauty Therapist ALB Electrical Advertise Here