JaxStax - 7 Piece Soul/Funk Band

Saturday 2nd February - 2019 Doors open 7.30pm for 8.00pm start

JaxStax, a seven piece soul funk outfit from Hampshire well known for entertaining audiences with the familiar sounds of the 70's 80's, 90's, and 00's with music to keep you dancing all night long.

Tickets are £10- eary-bird online offer until Jan 28th. £12.50 after Jan 28th or on the door.

Set List Includes:

• Ain’t Nobody – Chaka Khan

• Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now—McFadden & Whitehead

• Be Young, Be Foolish—The Tams

• Blame It On The Boogie—The Jacksons

• Can You Feel It – The Jacksons

• Cuddly Toy – Roachford

• Disco Inferno—The Trammps

• Good Times—Chic

• Happy Radio—Edwin Starr

• Heatwave—Martha Reeves & The

• I Wish—Stevie Wonder

• Knock On Wood—Eddie Floyd

• Le Freak – Chic

• Never Too Much – Luther Vandross

• Perm – Bruno Mars

• Street Life—Randy Crawford/Crusaders

• Superstition—Stevie Wonder

• Treasure – Bruno Mars

• Try A Little Tenderness—Otis Redding

• We Are Family – Sister Sledge

Better Maths Oak Motors Parkview Community Playgroup Apollo Internet Media Kingsway Design Mobile Beauty Therapist ALB Electrical Advertise Here